searching tips and tricks
Hot Items for December Christmas titles
Elf on the Shelf
Leatherbound Classics
Harry Potter Illustrated
Wimpy Kid is Back!
AFL
Nevermoor by Jessica Townsend
New from John Green
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck
Barefoot Investor
Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls
91 Storey Treehouse


Blind Date
@ the Movies
2018 Calendars
Award Winners
Kids Reading Guide 2017/18
Best Sellers
Events & Promotions Win this December!
Weekly Storytimes

New Releases September General
October General
November General
December General Pre-Order
January General Pre-Order
February General Pre-Order

August Romance
September Romance
October Romance
November Romance
December Romance
January Romance Pre-Order
February Romance Pre-Order

For Schools,Students & Community School Prizes
VCE Study Guides
VCE Novels & Plays
School Novels & Plays
Oversized Picture Books
Ardoch Youth Foundation
Own a Word

Fiction Fantasy/Scifi
Fiction Classics
Fiction Crime
Fiction Erotica
Fiction General
Fiction Horror
Fiction Literary
Fiction Paranormal
Fiction Suspense
Poetry
Romance General
Romance Contemporary
Romance Historical
Romance Paranormal
Romantic Suspense Romance Rural The Arts Antiques
Architecture
Cinema & Theatre
Decorating
Fine Arts
Music
Photography Graus Comics
Manga
Comic Strips
Graphic Novels
Popular Culture Beauty
Fashion
Graphics
Graphic Novels
New Age
Philosophy
Religion
Sociology Cooking All Cooking
Celebrity Chefs
General Cooking & Baking
Healthy Cooking
Kids Cooking
Regional Cooking
Vegan & Vegetarian Cooking
Wine & Other Drinks Lifestyle DIY
Gardening
Farming
Humour
Nature Pets
Sport
Games Craft All Craft
Beading & Jewellery
Crochet
Knitting
Paper Craft
Quilting
Sewing Travel Australiana
Maps
Travel Guide
Travel Narrative
Travel Oz
Travel Pictorials Reference Biographies
Business
Computers
Current Affairs
Dictionaries
General Reference
History
Languages
Military
Mythology
Natural History
Science & Maths
Transport
True Crime Health Birth
Child Development
Diet Fitness
Health
Personal Development Kids Educational
Ed - VCE
Ed - BTS & Naplan
Festive
First Experience
Junior Fiction
Kids Classics
Kids Fairy Tales
Kids Fairy Books>
Kids Fiction
Kids Fun
Kids Graphic Novels
Kids Poetry
Kids Ref
Kids Series
Kids TV/Mov
Picture Books Oz
Picture HB
Picture PB
Toddlers All
Toddlers Board Books
Toddlers Novelty Books
Toddlers Pop Up
Toddlers Touch & Feel
Young Adult Audio Books Audio - All
Audio - Fiction
Audio - Kids
Audio - Non Fiction Music CDs CDs - All
CDs - ABC Classics
CDs - Artists
CDs - Classical
CDs - Instrumental
CDs - Jazz
CDs - Kids
CDs - New Age
CDs - Nostalgia
CDs - Opera
CDs - Soundtracks
CDs - World Music DVDs DVDs - All
DVDs - Anime
DVDs - Cooking
DVDs - Comedy
DVDs - Music
DVDs - Nature
DVDs - Drama (Movies & Series)
DVDs - Foreign
DVDs - Kids
DVDs - Special Interest (Docos)
DVDs - Travel Other ABC
Gifts
Kids Toys
 
Title:
Author: Me Tara Sue
Item #: 9781472242723
Binding: P'back 
Group: BOOK FICTION 
Category: Romance 
Type: Rom Erotic 
Publish Date: 1/ 8/ 2017
RRP: $18.99
Your Price: $18.99  
On Shelf Qty: 11
In Which Store
The Flirtation Submissive 9
 
Synopsis: Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series. She's ready for a fresh start... Lynne has not wanted for anything since she began working as Nathaniel and Abby's nanny - until the night they invite her to a group BDSM meeting. The abrupt breakup she had with her last Dom made her turn her back on the lifestyle, but now she's ready to dive back in. When she starts chatting on online BDSM message boards, she's shocked to discover Simon, her former Dom, is a frequent poster - and even more shocked at herself when she creates a secret identity and strikes up a conversation. After messaging with a mysterious submissive online, Simon forms an immediate connection. Lynne and Simon's D/s relationship grows in intensity, but can their relationship survive after the truth is exposed, and Lynne's identity is laid bare? ***INCLUDES, FOR THE FIRST TIME IN PRINT, THE BONUS NOVELLA, THE CLAIMING*** Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist, The Master, The Claiming, The Exposure and The Flirtation.
 
Note: On shelf items ship next business day otherwise items ship next business day after receipt in store from publisher (usually 4-7 days depending on availability with publisher).

Reissued titles have latest reissue dates not original publishing dates.

On Shelf qty indicates qty available and not currently reserved but may be in our warehouse awaiting delivery).