searching tips and tricks
Hot Items for October Nevermoor by Jessica Townsend
Origin by Dan Brown
Force of Nature by Jane Harper
New from John Green
BOM Two Steps Forward
YaBOM Mirror, Mirror
New from Sarah J. Maas
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck
The Handmaid's tale
Milk & Honey
Barefoot Investor
Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls
91 Storey Treehouse
Captain Underpants is back!

Blind Date
@ the Movies
2018 Calendars
Award Winners
CBCA Award Winners 2017
Best Sellers
Events & Promotions Read these School Holidays
Meet Jimmy Barnes at Eastland
Renovation tips from Cherie Barber at Frankston
Author talk with Judy Nunn at Eastland

New Releases June General
July General
August General
September General
October General Pre-Order
November General Pre-Order

April Romance
May Romance
June Romance
July Romance
August Romance
September Romance
October Romance

For Schools,Students & Community School Prizes
VCE Study Guides
VCE Novels & Plays
School Novels & Plays
Oversized Picture Books
Ardoch Youth Foundation
Own a Word

Fiction Fantasy/Scifi
Fiction Classics
Fiction Crime
Fiction Erotica
Fiction General
Fiction Horror
Fiction Literary
Fiction Paranormal
Fiction Suspense
Poetry
Romance General
Romance Contemporary
Romance Historical
Romance Paranormal
Romantic Suspense Romance Rural The Arts Antiques
Architecture
Cinema & Theatre
Decorating
Fine Arts
Music
Photography Graus Comics
Manga
Comic Strips
Graphic Novels
Popular Culture Beauty
Fashion
Graphics
Graphic Novels
New Age
Philosophy
Religion
Sociology Cooking All Cooking
Celebrity Chefs
General Cooking & Baking
Healthy Cooking
Kids Cooking
Regional Cooking
Vegan & Vegetarian Cooking
Wine & Other Drinks Lifestyle DIY
Gardening
Farming
Humour
Nature Pets
Sport
Games Craft All Craft
Beading & Jewellery
Crochet
Knitting
Paper Craft
Quilting
Sewing Travel Australiana
Maps
Travel Guide
Travel Narrative
Travel Oz
Travel Pictorials Reference Biographies
Business
Computers
Current Affairs
Dictionaries
General Reference
History
Languages
Military
Mythology
Natural History
Science & Maths
Transport
True Crime Health Birth
Child Development
Diet Fitness
Health
Personal Development Kids Educational
Ed - VCE
Ed - BTS & Naplan
Festive
First Experience
Junior Fiction
Kids Classics
Kids Fairy Tales
Kids Fairy Books>
Kids Fiction
Kids Fun
Kids Graphic Novels
Kids Poetry
Kids Ref
Kids Series
Kids TV/Mov
Picture Books Oz
Picture HB
Picture PB
Toddlers All
Toddlers Board Books
Toddlers Novelty Books
Toddlers Pop Up
Toddlers Touch & Feel
Young Adult Audio Books Audio - All
Audio - Fiction
Audio - Kids
Audio - Non Fiction Music CDs CDs - All
CDs - ABC Classics
CDs - Artists
CDs - Classical
CDs - Instrumental
CDs - Jazz
CDs - Kids
CDs - New Age
CDs - Nostalgia
CDs - Opera
CDs - Soundtracks
CDs - World Music DVDs DVDs - All
DVDs - Anime
DVDs - Cooking
DVDs - Comedy
DVDs - Music
DVDs - Nature
DVDs - Drama (Movies & Series)
DVDs - Foreign
DVDs - Kids
DVDs - Special Interest (Docos)
DVDs - Travel Other ABC
Gifts
Kids Toys
 
Title:
Author: Baltazar Armand
Item #: 9780008258955
Binding: H'back 
Group: BOOK KIDS 
Category: Kids Fiction 
Type:  
Publish Date: 1/ 10/ 2017
RRP: $29.99
Your Price: $29.99  
On Shelf Qty: 48
In Which Store
Diego & The Rangers Of The Vastlantic #1 Timeless
 
Synopsis: For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, author-artist Armand Baltazar introduces Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic, the first in a new science fiction/fantasy series that explores a world painted new by the Time Collision. You've never seen Earth like this before: continents reshaped, oceans re-formed, cities rebuilt, and mountains sculpted anew. Dinosaurs roam the plains alongside herds of buffalo, and giant robots navigate the same waters as steam-powered ships. This is the world Diego Ribera was born into. The past, present, and future coexisting together. In New Chicago, Diego's middle school hallways buzz with kids from all eras of history and from cultures all over the world. The pieces do not always fit together neatly, but this is the world he loves. There are those, however, who do not share his affection. On his thirteenth birthday, Diego learns of a special gift he has within, a secret that is part of something much bigger--something he cannot understand. When his father, New Chicago's top engineer, is taken by the Aeternum, Diego must rescue him and prevent this evil group from disrupting the fragile peace humanity has forged. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
 
Note: On shelf items ship next business day otherwise items ship next business day after receipt in store from publisher (usually 4-7 days depending on availability with publisher).

Reissued titles have latest reissue dates not original publishing dates.

On Shelf qty indicates qty available and not currently reserved but may be in our warehouse awaiting delivery).